Furry Fandom 24/7/365

FursuitTV marks 5th anniversity with 3-hour show

Author: GreenReaper

Costuming-heavy clip show FursuitTV is holding a three-hour special today at 5PM EST (10PM GMT, 2PM PST, 11PM CET) to celebrate their fifth anniversary.

The show is to contain this year’s best clips plus new material, and can be seen via direct stream or JustinTV. Watchers can discuss the show in real time on #FursuitTV (Anthrochat).

Find the full article here: flayrah – furry food for thought

Creative Commons: Full post may be available under a free license.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s