Furry Fandom 24/7/365

SportyPup Update

From his latest FJ Journal entry: Sporty’s Journal

Guess who?? Nope, it’s not  sinabu , Nope, it’s not the pope, hehehe. Sorry, I’m still kinda out of it. Yay!!!! It’s Sporty!! I just wanted to let everyone know that the surgery went well. I feel very weird but that should pass. I just wanted to jump on FA real quick an thank everyone for all the support and love. I’m not a emotional man, but honestly after reading yalls comments and notes that I got while my surgery was going on I actually teared up. Thank you all sooooooo much. *hugs you all tightly never letting go* I’m still kinda out of it so I’m make this short but I’m doing good. Everything seemed to go well. All of you have all of my love and respect. You all are truly Family. Thank you all once again.

Forever Grateful  sportypup

FNN will continue to host the Donations button (sidebar) and you can find it at the bottom of this post as well.  His surgery may be over, and he may be recovering, but the medical bills will keep rolling in for a long time.  If you can spare even a few dollars to help, please donate.

Speedy recovery, Sporty!

One response

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention SportyPup Update | Furry News Network -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

