Furry Fandom 24/7/365

OC Register interviews student fursuit builder

Author: GreenReaper

Kawl

High school artist and fursuit builder Ludicrousy is featured in an interview with the Orange County Register, in which she describes her move to Orange County High School of the Arts, and the discovery of her passion for costuming:

… as I started to explore my art work, I said ‘You know, I can do a lot more here than just be someone who goes to college.’ […] I felt like I found what I’m supposed to do with my life.

Watch: Ludicrousy’s red wolf character Kawl entertains students and supports the LGBT Make It Better Project.

Find the full article here: flayrah

Creative Commons: Full post may be available under a free license.

One response

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention OC Register interviews student fursuit builder | Furry News Network -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

